EFFIZIENT Steuerberatung OG

Klaus Posch



E-Mail:
posch@effizient.at


Position: Steuerberater

Mag. Andreas Eigenbauer



E-Mail:
eigenbauer@effizient.at


Position: Steuerberater

Gertraud Egger



E-Mail:
egger@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-14

Position: Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Chunrong Posch



E-Mail:
suni@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-17

Position: Buchhaltung

Patrick Wöhrer



E-Mail:
woehrer@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-13

Position: Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Dominik Falk



E-Mail:
falk@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-16

Position: Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Daniela Zinkl



E-Mail:
zinkl@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-0

Position: Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Victoria Lee



E-Mail:
lee@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-0

Position: Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Elisabeth Sommer



E-Mail:
sommer@effizient.at

Telefon:
01/817 71 08-0

Position: Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung